flag patch Galápagos Islands

flag patch Galápagos Islands

Availability: In stock
Delivery time: 1-10 business days delivery time

Backpackflag/Flag Patch Galápagos Islands

+ -
Add to cart

Size: 6.5 x 4 cm (2.56 x 1.57 inch)

The Galápagos Islands are a territory of Ecuador. Its flag is a tricolor combination of green, white and blue. It is believed that the flag was first hoisted for the San Christobal Republic in 1851, on the island of San Christobal, long before the islands become a province in 1973, and subsequently a territory of Ecuador (source: worldatlas.com).